In cart Not available Out of stock

This is the first single off the album "Metamorphosis" out later this year. Metamorphosis will be released in two forms one with vocals and one solely instrumental. This being a vocal performance version. Enjoy! And head over to to join our mailing list for future releases and live events!
released 20 June 2015
Jonathan Louis Huffman - Guitars
Matt Black - Vocals/Keys
Ian McCarley - Percussion
Luke Wyman - Bass
Michael Porenta - Saxophones

Recorded and Mixed at Roadies Delight Records, Seattle, WA
Music by Jonathan Louis Huffman
Lyrics by Matthew (Matt Black) Swartz
Produced by Jonathan Louis Huffman
Engineered by Jonathan Louis Huffman


All other info can by obtained at

All music registered Copyright by Pink Octopus and Jonathan Louis Huffman ASCAP 2015